Våre ansatte

Paragraphs

Ledelsen

Refresh Management Item

Peer W. Velde

Managing Director

LinkedIn
E-post: peer.velde@3stepit.com
Tlf.nr: +47 930 55 644

Truls K. Buchar

Sales Director

LinkedIn
E-post: truls.buchar@3stepit.com
Tlf.nr: +47 911 22 399

Else-Karin Tangre

Finance Director

LinkedIn
E-post: else-karin.tangre@3stepit.com
Tlf.nr: +47 901 92 577

Bengt Martinsen

Director Services

LinkedIn
E-post: bengt.martinsen@3stepit.com
Tlf.nr: +47 991 59 914

Salg

Refresh Management Item

Arne Åsholt

Senior Account Manager

LinkedIn
E-post: arne.asholt@3stepit.com
Tlf.nr: +47 928 00 875

Geir Berge

Senior Account Manager

LinkedIn
E-post: geir.berge@3stepit.com
Tlf.nr: +47 920 41 544

Farshid Eslah

Senior Account Manager

LinkedIn
E-post: farshid.eslah@3stepit.com
Tlf.nr: +47 411 44 979

Lars Birketvedt

Senior Account Manager

LinkedIn
E-post: lars.birketvedt@3stepit.com
Tlf.nr: +47 924 01 857

Kari Bente Johansen

Service Account Manager, Asset Management

LinkedIn
E-post: kari.bente.johansen@3stepit.com
Tlf.nr: +47 924 90 985

Inge Scheen Raaholt

Remarketing / Buyback

LinkedIn
E-post: inge.raaholt@3stepit.com
Tlf.nr: +47 466 21 133

Anett Hjorthaug

Remarketing / End of Lease

LinkedIn
E-post: anett.hjorthaug@3stepit.com
Tlf.nr: +47 930 30 675

Marte Willumstad

Marketing Coordinator

LinkedIn
E-post: marte.willumstad@3stepit.com
Tlf.nr: +47 950 92 611

Kundeservice

Refresh Management Item

Pål Myrland

Service Account Manager

LinkedIn
E-post: pal.myrland@3stepit.com
Tlf.nr: +47 988 78 334

Edel Pihl-Hansen

Service Account Manager

LinkedIn
E-post: edel.pihl-hansen@3stepit.com
Tlf.nr: +47 917 58 978

Anne Cathrine Skogmo

Service Account Manager

LinkedIn
E-post: Anne-Cathrine.Skogmo@3stepit.com
Tlf.nr: +47 950 52 718

 

Økonomi

Refresh Management Item

Jon Alfred Aspelund

Accountant

LinkedIn
E-post: jon.alfred.aspelund@3stepit.com
Tlf.nr: +47 916 46 073

Amandeep Kaur

Accountant

LinkedIn
E-post: amandeep.kaur@3stepit.com
Tlf.nr: +47 930 03 103